Prohlížeč IE8/IE9/IE10 již není nadále podporován. Pro zobrazení naší stránky použijte novější prohlížeč.

Tiskové informace

Novinky

 
Logitech K780 Multi-Device: One Keyboard for Any Device

Latest Keyboard from Logitech Rewrites the Rules of Desktop Typing for the Modern Workspace
Další informace

 
Logitech Files Annual Report on Form 10-K

Další informace

 
Logitech Delivers Best Annual Retail Sales Growth in Five Years

FY 2016 Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency and Profitability Beats Expectations; FY 2017 Outlook Confirmed
Další informace

 
Logitech to Acquire Jaybird, Expanding into the Fastgrowing Wireless Audio Wearables Market

Další informace

 
Logitech G Introduces Its Best Gaming Mouse Yet With Professional-Grade Wireless

Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum Features Industry-Leading Wireless Technology, Advanced Optical Gaming Sensor, Flexible Ambidextrous Design and Customizable Lighting
Další informace

 

Archiv tiskových zpráv

 

Pro tisk

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Vztahy s médii a občany

Obecné tiskové dotazy
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Korporátní komunikace

Spojené státy a Svět
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Evropa
Laura Scorza, oblast EMEA, Senior Manager, Korporátní komunikace
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Asie – Tichomoří
Cannis Wong, Asie – Tichomoří, Senior Manager, Vztahy s veřejností
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

Spojené Státy/Kanada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Product PR – Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Product PR – Herní a počítačové klávesnice, webové kamery a náhlavní soupravy
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

Zobrazit všechny kontakty společnosti Logitech