Tiskové zprávy

Logitech CFO Mark Hawkins to Present at Two Financial Conferences in San Francisco

 

FREMONT, Calif., Feb. 23, 2009 and ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland, Feb. 24, 2009 — Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) today announced that Mark J. Hawkins, Logitech senior vice president of finance and information technology, and chief financial officer, will present at the following conferences:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2009 in San Francisco on Feb. 25, 2009 at 4:40 p.m. Pacific Standard Time/7:40 p.m. Eastern Standard Time.

Morgan Stanley Technology Conference in San Francisco on March 2, 2009 at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time/4:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time.

A live webcast and replay of each presentation will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech
Logitech is a world leader in personal peripherals, driving innovation in PC navigation, Internet communications, digital music, home-entertainment control, gaming and wireless devices. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

  # # #

Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in Switzerland and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s Web site at www.logitech.com.

 

Archiv tiskových zpráv