IE8/IE9/IE10 understøttes ikke længere som browser. Du skal besøge vores websted i en nyere browser.

Presse

Seneste nyheder

 
Logitech Unveils New M720 Triathlon Multi-Device Mouse

Switch Between Devices and OS’ to Boost Productivity
Læs mere

 
Logitech Introduces Its First Ever Silent Mice

M330 Silent Plus and M220 Silent Deliver Precise Navigation and Click Feel
Læs mere

 
Logitech G Introduces New Gaming Mouse Designed With And For Professional eSports Players

The New Logitech G Pro Gaming Mouse Is Optimized for Tournament Play
Læs mere

 
Logitech Files Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q

Læs mere

 
Logitech Accelerates with Best Retail Sales
Growth in Over Five Years, Up 13%

Company Raises Sales and Profit Outlook Following Better-Than-Expected Q1
Læs mere

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Kontakt til medierne og samfundet

Generelle pressehenvendelser
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Virksomhedskommunikation

USA og globalt
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europa
Laura Scorza, EMEA, overordnet chef for virksomhedskommunikation
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Asien/Stillehavsområdet
Cannis Wong, Asien/Stillehavsområdet, overordnet PR-chef
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

USA /Canada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Produkt-PR – Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Produkt-PR – Gaming- og computertastaturer, webkameraer og headset
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

Se alle Logitechs kontaktpersoner