IE8/IE9/IE10 understøttes ikke længere som browser. Du skal besøge vores websted i en nyere browser.

Presse

Seneste nyheder

 
Logitech Accelerates with Best Retail Sales
Growth in Over Five Years, Up 13%

Company Raises Sales and Profit Outlook Following Better-Than-Expected Q1
Læs mere

 
Logitech K780 Multi-Device: One Keyboard for Any Device

Latest Keyboard from Logitech Rewrites the Rules of Desktop Typing for the Modern Workspace
Læs mere

 
Logitech Collaboration Program Welcomes 15 New Technology Partners

Program Features Cloud Video Conferencing Partners and Complementary Technology Partners to Deliver an Exceptional User Experience
Læs mere

 
Logitech Files Annual Report on Form 10-K

Læs mere

 
Logitech Delivers Best Annual Retail Sales Growth in Five Years

FY 2016 Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency and Profitability Beats Expectations; FY 2017 Outlook Confirmed
Læs mere

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Kontakt til medierne og samfundet

Generelle pressehenvendelser
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Virksomhedskommunikation

USA og globalt
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europa
Laura Scorza, EMEA, overordnet chef for virksomhedskommunikation
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Asien/Stillehavsområdet
Cannis Wong, Asien/Stillehavsområdet, overordnet PR-chef
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

USA /Canada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Produkt-PR – Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Produkt-PR – Gaming- og computertastaturer, webkameraer og headset
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

Se alle Logitechs kontaktpersoner