IE8/IE9/IE10 understøttes ikke længere som browser. Du skal besøge vores websted i en nyere browser.

Presse

Seneste nyheder

 
Logitech Files Annual Report on Form 10-K

Læs mere

 
Logitech Delivers Best Annual Retail Sales Growth in Five Years

FY 2016 Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency and Profitability Beats Expectations; FY 2017 Outlook Confirmed
Læs mere

 
Logi BASE: The Easiest Way to Charge and Use Your iPad Pro

First Charging Stand for iPad Pro Unlocks New Possibilities in Every Room
Læs mere

 
Logitech to Acquire Jaybird, Expanding into the Fastgrowing Wireless Audio Wearables Market

Læs mere

 
Logitech G Introduces Its Best Gaming Mouse Yet With Professional-Grade Wireless

Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum Features Industry-Leading Wireless Technology, Advanced Optical Gaming Sensor, Flexible Ambidextrous Design and Customizable Lighting
Læs mere

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Kontakt til medierne og samfundet

Generelle pressehenvendelser
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Virksomhedskommunikation

USA og globalt
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europa
Laura Scorza, EMEA, overordnet chef for virksomhedskommunikation
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Asien/Stillehavsområdet
Cannis Wong, Asien/Stillehavsområdet, overordnet PR-chef
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

USA /Canada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Produkt-PR – Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Produkt-PR – Gaming- og computertastaturer, webkameraer og headset
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

Se alle Logitechs kontaktpersoner