Pressemeddelelser

Logitech Sets Second Quarter Fiscal 2008 Earnings Announcement

 

FREMONT, Calif., September 26, 2007 and ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland, September 27, 2007 – Logitech International (SWX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) announced that it will release quarterly financial results on Wednesday, October 17, 2007 at 10:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time/Thursday, October 18, 2007 at 04:00 Central European Summer Time.

There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on October 18, 2007 at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time/14:00 Central European Summer Time. A live webcast of the call, along with presentation slides, will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech
Logitech is a world leader in personal peripherals, driving innovation in PC navigation, Internet communications, digital music, home-entertainment control, gaming and wireless devices. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company traded on the SWX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

# # #

Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in the United States and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s Web site at www.logitech.com.

Press Release Archive