IE8/IE9/IE10 is no longer a supported browser. Please use a more current browser to view our site.

Press

Recent News

 
Logitech Files Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q

Read more

 
Logitech Delivers Better-Than-Expected Q3 Results and Raises FY 2016 Outlook

Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency
Read more

 
Logitech Files Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q

Read more

 
Logitech Q2 Delivers Best Retail Sales Growth Since 2010

Retail Sales Up 12 Percent in Constant Currency
Read more

 
Logitech CREATE: The First Third-Party Keyboard for iPad Pro

Logitech Works with Apple to Leverage the New iPad Pro Smart Connector
Read more

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Media & Community Relations

General Press Inquiries
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Corporate Communications

United States and Worldwide
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europe
Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Asia Pacific
Cannis Wong, Asia Pacific, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

United States/Canada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Product PR - Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Product PR - Gaming and Computer Keyboards, Webcams and Headsets
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

See all Logitech Contacts

Download Press Materials

 

Corporate Logos & Images Product Information & Images

More About Logitech

 

Industry Awards