IE8/IE9/IE10 is no longer a supported browser. Please use a more current browser to view our site.

Press

Recent News

 
Logitech G Expands RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Lineup

Logitech G810 Orion Spectrum Features Exclusive Romer-G Mechanical Switches and Intelligent RGB Illumination in a Pure Performance-Driven Design
Read more

 
Logitech Files Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q

Read more

 
Logitech Delivers Better-Than-Expected Q3 Results and Raises FY 2016 Outlook

Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency
Read more

 
Logitech Announces New G502 Proteus Spectrum Gaming Mouse

The Best-Selling Gaming Mouse Just Got Better With Customizable RGB Lighting
Read more

 
Logi CREATE Unveiled: The First Accessories Specially Designed with Apple for the iPad Pro

Make More Possible and Get More Done with Logi CREATE for iPad Pro
Read more

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Media & Community Relations

General Press Inquiries
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Corporate Communications

United States and Worldwide
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europe
Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Asia Pacific
Cannis Wong, Asia Pacific, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

United States/Canada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Product PR - Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Product PR - Gaming and Computer Keyboards, Webcams and Headsets
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

See all Logitech Contacts