IE8/IE9/IE10 is no longer a supported browser. Please use a more current browser to view our site.

Amazing gifts for a digital Christmas Click here

See our special offers here Click here

Join our email list to get the latest tech and deals Click here

Press

For the Press

Media & Community Relations

General Press Inquiries
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Corporate Communications

United States and Worldwide
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europe
Ben Starkie
41 79 292 3499 benstarkie@cumulus.bs
Juliette Legrand, EMEA, Product PR & SM
+41 (0)21 863 5019 jlegrand@logitech.com
Asia Pacific
Cannis Wong, Asia Pacific, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

United States/Canada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Product PR - Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Product PR - Gaming and Computer Keyboards, Webcams and Headsets
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
Product PR - Computer Mice
Ann Finnie
510-713-5854 afinnie@logitech.com
Product PR - Connected Home and Computer Speakers
Amanda Sanyal
510-713-5051 asanyal@logitech.com
Product PR - Mobile
Jessica Monney
510-713-5830 jmonney@logitech.com
Video Collaboration
Ann Finnie
510-713-5854 afinnie@logitech.com

Latin America

Argentina
Nicolás Paglione
54 11 5199 6025 npaglione@muchnik.co
Brazil
Mariana Laun
55 11 96324 4616 mariana@smartpr.com.br
Mexico
Damaris Zimbron Santillan
52 55 6392 1100 damaris@anothercompany.com.mx

Asia Pacific

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
Asia Pacific

Cannis Wong
+852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com
Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
India

Mohit Sharma
msharma@logitech.com
Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
Taiwan

Allen Hsieh
+886 2 6606 6716 ahsieh1@logitech.com
Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
Hong Kong

Carol Suen
+852 2821 5926 csuen@logitech.com
Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
Korea

Seung Hyun Jung
+822 761 1207 sjung1@logitech.com
Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
South East Asia -- Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia

Jeanette Wu
+65 6887 6419 jjwu1@logitech.com
Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
China

Cannis Wong
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com
Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
Australia

Estelle Baldry
+61 2 9764 8330 ebaldry@logitech.com
Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
New Zealand

Joanna Graham
+6421 665 216 jgraham@logitech.com

Japan Logicool

Logitech Product PR, Japan
Logicool, Japan

Taira Takahashi
+81 3-6894-3200 logicool-press@ssu.co.jp

Europe

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Austria

Doris Steiner
+43 (1) 717 86-132 logitech@ketchum-publico.at
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Belgium

Karolien Cloots
+32 2 474 17 40 karolienc@lvtpr.com
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Croatia

Dalibor Jakus
+385 1 3095 248 dalibor@nulaosam.hr
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Czech Republic

Ivan Sobička
+420 272 016 813 ivan.sobicka@dataconsult.cz
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Denmark

Karin Norgaard
+45 33 14 00 00 karin@thinkpr.dk
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Finland

Jiri Koivuniemi
+358-40-8378097 jiri@visionist.fi
Logitech Product PR, Europe
France

Jean Christophe Malard
+33(0)1 46 34 60 60 logitech@wellcom.fr
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Germany

Saskia Stolper
49 (0) 69 25 66 93-0 logitechall@hotwirepr.com
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Greece

Sophia Belouka
+306937014444 sophia@nestmedia.gr
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Hungary

Szátmari Péter
+36 1 880 3077 szatmari.peter@cafepr.hu
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Italy

Jessica Morante
0039 (0)2 700251 logitech@imageware.it
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Israel

Sharon Elbaz
+972 52 5055959 sharon@point-team.co.il
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Netherlands

Julien Harbers
+31(0)317 410483 logitech@whizpr.nl
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Norway

Martin Pira
+47 926 28 084 martin.pira@jcpnordic.com
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Poland

Maciej Piotrowski
0048 730 840 300 maciej.piotrowski@digitalopengroup.pl
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Romania

Tudor Daescu
+40 723529765 tudor@prpeople.ro
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Russia

Anastasia Salnikova
+7 495 783 73 03 logitech@rose.ru
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Serbia

Jelena Đorđević Knežević
+385 1 3095 248 jelena@nulaosam.eu
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Spain

Zuriñe Martín
+34 934 521 600 zurine.martin@equiposingular.com
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Sweden

Martina Zetterkvist
+46 (0)70 674 38 13 martina.zetterkvist@jcpnordic.com
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Switzerland

Claudia Christen
0041 43 499 16 22 logitech@prfact.ch
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Turkey

Ezgi Genç
+90 212 233 22 38 logitech@ab-pr.com
Logitech Product PR, Europe
Ukraine

Yuliya Geydyunas
0038 044 496 28 12 yuliya.geydyunas@180prpa.com.ua
Logitech Product PR, Europe
United Kingdom

Lauren Hill
+44 (0)20 7792 7465 logitech@feverpr.com

MIDDLE EAST

Logitech Product PR, Europe
UAE

Tryphena Greenwood
+971 4 275 49 00 tryph@houseofcomms.com

Africa

Logitech Product PR, Europe
South Africa

Candice Appel
27 (0) 11 470 5900  candice@cravingnovity.co.za