Press

For the Press

Media & Community Relations

General Press Inquiries

510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Corporate Communications

United States and Worldwide

Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com

Europe

Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com

Juliette Legrand
41 21 863 5019 jlegrand@logitech.com

Asia Pacific

Cannis Wong, Asia Pacific, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

United States/Canada

LifeSize

Megan Lueders
512-623-4151 pr@lifesize.com

Logitech for Business

Ann Finnie
510-713-5854 afinnie@logitech.com

Product PR - Ultimate Ears

Andrea McDonald
415-249-6768 andrea.mcdonald@finnpartners.com

Product PR - Gaming and Computer Keyboards, Webcams and Headsets

Wendy Spander
510-713-5203 wspander@logitech.com

Product PR - Computer Mice

Ann Finnie
510-713-5854 afinnie@logitech.com

Product PR - Digital Home and Computer Speakers

Amanda Sanyal
510-713-5051 asanyal@logitech.com

Product PR - Mobile

Jessica Monney
510-713-5830 jmonney@logitech.com

Latin America

Argentina

Nicolás Paglione
+54 11 5199 6025 npaglione@muchnik.co

Brazil

Mariana Carrillo
+55 11 97643 7123 carrillo@smartpr.com.br

Mexico

Tatiana Cecilia Diaz Bedolla
+52 55 6392 1100 tatiana@anothercompany.com.mx

Asia Pacific

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
Asia Pacific

Cannis Wong
+852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
India

Mohit Sharma
msharma@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
Taiwan

Allen Hsieh
+886 2 6606 6716 ahsieh1@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
Hong Kong

Carol Suen
+852 2821 5926 csuen@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
Korea

Jung-Won Choi
+822 761 1207 jungwon_choi@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
South East Asia -- Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia

Jeanette Wu
+65 6887 6419 jjwu1@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
South East Asia – Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand

Sarena Chou
sarena_chou@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
China

Alan Zhong
+86 21 22302770 azhong@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
Australia

Estelle Baldry
+61 2 9764 8330 ebaldry@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
New Zealand

Joanna Graham
+6421 665 216 jgraham@logitech.com

Japan Logicool

Logitech Product PR, Japan
Logicool, Japan

Naoya Umeda
+81 3-6385-7127 numeda@logitech.com

Europe

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Austria

Doris Steiner
+43 (1) 717 86-132 doris.steiner@ketchum-publico.at

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Belarus

Darya Denisevich
+375 (17) 291-46-94, +375 (29) 751-74-58, 310-60-65 dd@labs.by

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Belgium

Karolien Cloots
+32 2 474 17 40 karolienc@lvtpr.com

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Bulgaria

Slavi Slavchev
+389 897 32 44 48 slavi@fastforwardcomm.ro

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Croatia

Dalibor Jakus
+385 1 3095 248 dalibor@nulaosam.hr

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Czech Republic

Ivan Sobička
+420 272 016 813 ivan.sobicka@dataconsult.cz

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Denmark

Karin Norgaard
+45 33 14 00 00 karin@thinkpr.dk

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Estonia

Kadri Kütt
+372 660 609 kadri@corpore.ee

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Finland

Jiri Koivuniemi
+358-40-8378097 jiri@visionist.fi

Logitech Product PR, Europe
France

Guillaume Payen
+33(0)1 46 34 60 60 logitech@wellcom.fr

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Germany

Saskia Stolper
+49 6925669350 logitechall@hotwirepr.com

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Greece

Sophia Belouka
+306937014444 sophia@nestmedia.gr

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Hungary

Szátmari Péter
+36 1 880 3077 szatmari.peter@cafepr.hu

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Ireland

Avril Collins
+353 1 498 0300 avril.collins@murrayconsult.ie

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Italy

Stefano Bogani
+39 (0)2 700251 logitech@imageware.it

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Latvia

Janis Vanags
+371 6424272 janis.vanags@pr-stils.lv

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Lithuania

Gintarė Motiejūnaitė
+370 686 08198 gintare@koko.lt

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Netherlands

Julien Harbers
+31(0)317 410483 logitech@whizpr.nl

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Norway

Gunnar Bækkevold
+47 91 77 67 17 gunnar@consilio.no

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Poland

Jakub Zajdel
+48 667 558 058 jakub.zajdel@digitalopengroup.pl

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Romania

Tudor Daescu
+40 723529765 tudor@prpeople.ro

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Russia

Evegenia Shuvaeva
+7 495 258 20 45 shuvaeva@polylog.ru

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Serbia

Jelena Đorđević Knežević
+385 1 3095 248 jelena@nulaosam.eu

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Spain

Valença Figuera
+34 934 521 600 valenca.figuera@equiposingular.com

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Sweden

Christian Daflos
+46 733 229 889 christian@awb.se

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Switzerland

Alois Inderbitzin
+41 43 322 01 10 logitech@prfact.ch

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Turkey

Asime Özgörüs Tansöker
+90 212 2750145 asime@strateji.com

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Ukraine

Inna Polshina
+38 044 496 28 10 inna.polshina@180prpa.com.ua

Logitech Product PR, Europe
United Kingdom

Brands2Life
+44 (0)20 75921200 logitech@brands2life.com

Africa

Logitech Product PR, Europe
South Africa

Candice Appel
27 (0) 11 470 5900  candice@cravingnovity.co.za