IE8/IE9/IE10 is no longer a supported browser. Please use a more current browser to view our site.

Press

Recent News

 
Logitech Delivers Best Annual Retail Sales Growth in Five Years

FY 2016 Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency and Profitability Beats Expectations; FY 2017 Outlook Confirmed
Read more

 
Logi BASE: The Easiest Way to Charge and Use Your iPad Pro

First Charging Stand for iPad Pro Unlocks New Possibilities in Every Room
Read more

 
Logitech to Acquire Jaybird, Expanding into the Fastgrowing Wireless Audio Wearables Market

Read more

 
Logitech G Introduces Its Best Gaming Mouse Yet With Professional-Grade Wireless

Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum Features Industry-Leading Wireless Technology, Advanced Optical Gaming Sensor, Flexible Ambidextrous Design and Customizable Lighting
Read more

 
Logitech G Unveils Two Cherry Mechanical Gaming Keyboards

The Logitech G610 Orion Brown and Logitech G610 Orion Red Feature Cherry MX Mechanical Switches, Customizable Lighting and Pure Performance-Driven Design
Read more

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Media & Community Relations

General Press Inquiries
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Corporate Communications

United States and Worldwide
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europe
Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Asia Pacific
Cannis Wong, Asia Pacific, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

United States/Canada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Product PR - Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Product PR - Gaming and Computer Keyboards, Webcams and Headsets
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

See all Logitech Contacts