IE8/IE9/IE10 is no longer a supported browser. Please use a more current browser to view our site.

Press

Recent News

 
Logitech Accelerates with Best Retail Sales
Growth in Over Five Years, Up 13%

Company Raises Sales and Profit Outlook Following Better-Than-Expected Q1
Read more

 
Logitech K780 Multi-Device: One Keyboard for Any Device

Latest Keyboard from Logitech Rewrites the Rules of Desktop Typing for the Modern Workspace
Read more

 
Logitech Collaboration Program Welcomes 15 New Technology Partners

Program Features Cloud Video Conferencing Partners and Complementary Technology Partners to Deliver an Exceptional User Experience
Read more

 
Logitech Files Annual Report on Form 10-K

Read more

 
Logitech Delivers Best Annual Retail Sales Growth in Five Years

FY 2016 Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency and Profitability Beats Expectations; FY 2017 Outlook Confirmed
Read more

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Media & Community Relations

General Press Inquiries
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Corporate Communications

United States and Worldwide
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europe
Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Asia Pacific
Cannis Wong, Asia Pacific, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

United States/Canada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Product PR - Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Product PR - Gaming and Computer Keyboards, Webcams and Headsets
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

See all Logitech Contacts