Press

For the Press

Media & Community Relations



General Press Inquiries

510-713-6035
mediarelations@logitech.com

Corporate Communications



United States and Worldwide

Krista Todd
510-713-5834
ktodd@logitech.com

Europe

Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
+41 21 863 5336
lscorza@logitech.com

Asia Pacific

Cannis Wong, Asia Pacific, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900
cannis_wong@logitech.com

United States/Canada



LifeSize

Megan Lueders
512-623-4151
pr@lifesize.com

Logitech for Business

Ann Finnie
510-713-5854
afinnie@logitech.com

Product PR -Music

Andrea McDonald
415-249-6768
andrea.mcdonald@finnpartners.com

Product PR -Gaming

Amanda Sanyal
510-713-5051
asanyal@logitech.com

Product PR – PC Peripherals

Ann Finnie
510-713-5854
afinnie@logitech.com

Product PR - Tablets, Digital Home and Digital Video Security

Jessica Monney
510-713-5830
jmonney@logitech.com

Latin America



Argentina

Julieta Biagioni
(+5411) 5199-6029
jbiagioni@muchnik.com

Brazil

Evandro Dias
(+55) 2898 7492
evandro.dias@xcomunicacao.com.br

Mexico

Cecilia Boimorto
(+52 55) 4160 3361
cboimorto@logitech.com

Asia Pacific



Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
Asia Pacific

Cannis Wong
852 2821 5900
cannis_wong@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
India

Mohit Sharma
msharma@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
Taiwan

Allen Hsieh
886 2 6606 6716
ahsieh1@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
Hong Kong

Cannis Wong
+852 2821 5900
cannis_wong@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
Korea

Jung-Won Choi
+822 761 1207
jungwon_choi@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
South East Asia – Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam

Jeanette Wu
+65 6887 6419
jjwu1@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
South East Asia – Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand

Sarena Chou
sarena_chou@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
China

Sonia Jiang
+86(0)21-22302620
sonia_jiang@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
Australia

Estelle Baldry
+61 2 9764 8330
ebaldry@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacific
New Zealand

Joanna Graham
+6421 665 216
jgraham@logitech.com

Japan Logicool



Logitech Product PR, Japan
Logicool, Japan

Naoya Umeda
+81 3-6385-7127
numeda@logitech.com

Europe



Logitech Product PR, Europe
Austria

Doris Steiner
+43 (1) 717 86-132
doris.steiner@ketchum-publico.at

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Belarus

Darya Denisevich
+375 (17) 291-46-94, +375 (29) 751-74-58, 310-60-65
dd@labs.by

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Belgium

Karolien Cloots
+32 2 474 17 40
karolienc@lvtpr.com

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Bulgaria

Slavi Slavchev
+389 897 32 44 48
slavi@fastforwardcomm.ro

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Croatia

Dalibor Jakus
+385 1 3095 248
dalibor@nulaosam.hr

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Czech Republic

Ivan Sobička
+420 272 016 813
ivan.sobicka@dataconsult.cz

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Denmark

Karin Norgaard
+45 33 14 00 00
karin@thinkpr.dk

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Estonia

Kadri Kütt
+372 660 609
kadri@corpore.ee

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Finland

Jiri Koivuniemi
+358-40-8378097
jiri@visionist.fi

Logitech Product PR, Europe
France

Victoria Bareille
+33 (1) 55 21 01 41
victoriab@reflexion-publique.com

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Germany

Saskia Stolper
+49 69256693
logitechall@hotwirepr.com

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Greece

Sophia Belouka
+306937014444
sophia@nestmedia.gr

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Hungary

Szátmari Péter
36 1 880 3077
szatmari.peter@cafepr.hu

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Ireland

Avril Collins
+ 353 1 498 0300
avril.collins@murrayconsult.ie

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Italy

Stefano Bogani
+39 (0)2 700251
logitech@imageware.it

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Latvia

Janis Vanags
+371 6424272
janis.vanags@pr-stils.lv

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Lithuania

Gintarė Motiejūnaitė
+370 686 08198
gintare@koko.lt

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Netherlands

Julien Harbers
+31(0)317 410483
logitech@whizpr.nl

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Norway

Gunnar Bækkevold
+47 91 77 67 17
gunnar@consilio.no

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Poland

Jakub Zajdel
+48 667 558 058
jakub.zajdel@digitalopengroup.pl

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Romania

Tudor Daescu
+40 723529765
tudor@prpeople.ro

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Russia

Evegenia Shuvaeva
+7 495 258 20 45
shuvaeva@polylog.ru

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Serbia

Jelena Đorđević Knežević
+385 1 3095 248
jelena@nulaosam.eu

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Spain

Valença Figuera
+34 934 521 600
valenca.figuera@equiposingular.com

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Sweden

Christian Daflos
+46 733 229 889
christian@awb.se

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Switzerland

Monika Bailer Giuliani
+41 44 380 35 36
presse@vademecom.com
Press-Portal GSA: www.logitech-partner.com

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Turkey

Asime Özgörüs Tansöker
+90 212 2750145
asime@strateji.com

Logitech Product PR, Europe
Ukraine

Inna Polshina
+38 044 496 28 10
inna.polshina@180prpa.com.ua

Logitech Product PR, Europe
United Kingdom

Brands2Life
+44 (0)20 75921200
logitech@brands2life.com

Africa



Logitech Product PR, Europe
South Africa

Candice Appel
27 (0) 11 470 5900 
candice@cravingnovity.co.za