IE8/IE9/IE10 is no longer a supported browser. Please use a more current browser to view our site.

Press

Recent News

 
Logitech G Introduces New Gaming Mouse Designed With And For Professional eSports Players

The New Logitech G Pro Gaming Mouse Is Optimized for Tournament Play
Read more

 
Logitech Files Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q

Read more

 
Logitech Accelerates with Best Retail Sales
Growth in Over Five Years, Up 13%

Company Raises Sales and Profit Outlook Following Better-Than-Expected Q1
Read more

 
Logitech K780 Multi-Device: One Keyboard for Any Device

Latest Keyboard from Logitech Rewrites the Rules of Desktop Typing for the Modern Workspace
Read more

 
Logitech Files Annual Report on Form 10-K

Read more

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Media & Community Relations

General Press Inquiries
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Corporate Communications

United States and Worldwide
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europe
Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Asia Pacific
Cannis Wong, Asia Pacific, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

United States/Canada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Product PR - Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Product PR - Gaming and Computer Keyboards, Webcams and Headsets
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

See all Logitech Contacts