No se admite el uso del navegador IE8/IE9/IE10. Debe utilizar una versión más reciente para ver nuestro sitio.

Prensa

Noticias recientes

 
Logitech Transforms the Way Teams Use Video Conferencing

Logitech GROUP Works with Video Conference Apps You Already Use
Más información

 
Logitech G Expands RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Lineup

Logitech G810 Orion Spectrum Features Exclusive Romer-G Mechanical Switches and Intelligent RGB Illumination in a Pure Performance-Driven Design
Más información

 
Logitech Files Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q

Más información

 
Logitech Delivers Better-Than-Expected Q3 Results and Raises FY 2016 Outlook

Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency
Más información

 
Logitech Announces New G502 Proteus Spectrum Gaming Mouse

The Best-Selling Gaming Mouse Just Got Better With Customizable RGB Lighting
Más información

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Relaciones con prensa y comunidades

Consultas de prensa generales
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Comunicaciones empresariales

Estados Unidos y resto del mundo
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europa
Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Asia Pacífico
Cannis Wong, Asia Pacific, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

Estados Unidos/Canadá

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Relaciones públicas de productos - Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Relaciones públicas de productos - Teclados, cámaras web y auriculares con micrófono para juegos y ordenador
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

Ver todos los contactos de Logitech