No se admite el uso del navegador IE8/IE9/IE10. Debe utilizar una versión más reciente para ver nuestro sitio.

Prensa

Noticias recientes

 
Logitech Accelerates with Best Retail Sales
Growth in Over Five Years, Up 13%

Company Raises Sales and Profit Outlook Following Better-Than-Expected Q1
Más información

 
Logitech K780 Multi-Device: One Keyboard for Any Device

Latest Keyboard from Logitech Rewrites the Rules of Desktop Typing for the Modern Workspace
Más información

 
Logitech Files Annual Report on Form 10-K

Más información

 
Logitech Delivers Best Annual Retail Sales Growth in Five Years

FY 2016 Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency and Profitability Beats Expectations; FY 2017 Outlook Confirmed
Más información

 
Logi BASE: The Easiest Way to Charge and Use Your iPad Pro

First Charging Stand for iPad Pro Unlocks New Possibilities in Every Room
Más información

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Relaciones con prensa y comunidades

Consultas de prensa generales
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Comunicaciones empresariales

Estados Unidos y resto del mundo
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europa
Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Asia Pacífico
Cannis Wong, Asia Pacific, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

Estados Unidos/Canadá

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Relaciones públicas de productos - Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Relaciones públicas de productos - Teclados, cámaras web y auriculares con micrófono para juegos y ordenador
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

Ver todos los contactos de Logitech