Comunicados de prensa

Logitech CFO Erik Bardman to Present at Two Financial Community Conferences

 

FREMONT, Calif., May 11, 2010 and ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland, May 12, 2010 — Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (NASDAQ: LOGI) today announced that Erik K. Bardman, senior vice president, finance and chief financial officer, will present at the following financial community conferences:

  • Deutsche Bank Swiss Equities conference in Zurich, Switzerland on May 18, 2010 at 11:15 Central European Summer Time / 5:15 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time. Presentation slides will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.
  • UBS Small and Midcap Summit in London on May 19, 2010 at 9:15 British Summer Time / 4:15 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time. Presentation slides will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.
About Logitech
Logitech is a world leader in personal peripherals, driving innovation in PC navigation, Internet communications, digital music, home-entertainment control, gaming and wireless devices. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company traded on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).
 
# # #
 
Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in Switzerland and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s Web site at www.logitech.com.
 
(LOGI – IR)
 

Press Release Archive