Detalles de prensa

Logitech Sets Third Quarter Fiscal 2009 Earnings Announcement

 

FREMONT, Calif., Dec. 29, 2008 and ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland, Dec. 30, 2008 — Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) today announced that it will release quarterly financial results on Monday, Jan. 19, 2009 at 10 p.m. Eastern Standard Time and Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 at 04:00 Central European Time.

There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Standard Time and 14:30 Central European Time. A live webcast of the call, along with presentation slides, will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech
Logitech is a world leader in personal peripherals, driving innovation in PC navigation, Internet communications, digital music, home-entertainment control, gaming and wireless devices. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

# # #


Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in Switzerland and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s Web site at www.logitech.com.

(LOGI – IR)

 

 

Press Release Archive