Detalles de prensa

Logitech CEO Gerald Quindlen to Present at Three Financial Community Conferences

 

FREMONT, Calif., April 30, 2009 and ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland, May 1, 2009 — Logitech International (SWX: LOGN) (NASDAQ: LOGI) today announced that Gerald P. Quindlen, Logitech president and chief executive officer, will present at the following financial community conferences:

·         Credit Suisse 13th Annual European Technology Conference in London on May 5, 2009 at 15:30 British Summer Time/10:30 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time. Presentation slides will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.

·         Deutsche Bank 10th Annual Swiss Equities Conference in Zurich on May 13, 2009 at 12:15 Central European Summer Time/6:15 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time. Presentation slides will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.

·         37th Annual J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference in Boston on May 19, 2009 at 3:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time/21:00 Central European Summer Time. A live webcast and replay of the presentation will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech
Logitech is a world leader in personal peripherals, driving innovation in PC navigation, Internet communications, digital music, home-entertainment control, gaming and wireless devices. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

                                                                     # # #

 

Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in Switzerland and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s Web site at www.logitech.com.

Press Release Archive