Internet Explorer 8/9/10 -selainta ei enää tueta. Käytä tätä uudempaa selainta, jotta voit tarkastella sivustoamme.

Lehdistö

Tuoreet uutiset

 
Logitech Accelerates with Best Retail Sales
Growth in Over Five Years, Up 13%

Company Raises Sales and Profit Outlook Following Better-Than-Expected Q1
Lue lisää

 
Logitech K780 Multi-Device: One Keyboard for Any Device

Latest Keyboard from Logitech Rewrites the Rules of Desktop Typing for the Modern Workspace
Lue lisää

 
Logitech Collaboration Program Welcomes 15 New Technology Partners

Program Features Cloud Video Conferencing Partners and Complementary Technology Partners to Deliver an Exceptional User Experience
Lue lisää

 
Logitech Files Annual Report on Form 10-K

Lue lisää

 
Logitech Delivers Best Annual Retail Sales Growth in Five Years

FY 2016 Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency and Profitability Beats Expectations; FY 2017 Outlook Confirmed
Lue lisää

 

Lehdistötiedotearkisto

 

Lehdistölle

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Media & yhteisösuhteet

Yleiset lehdistötiedustelut
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Yritysviestintä

Yhdysvalloissa ja muualla maailmassa
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Eurooppa
Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Tyynenmeren Aasia
Cannis Wong, Tyynenmeren Aasia, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

Yhdysvallat ja Kanada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Tuote-PR – Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Tuote-PR – Peli- ja tietokonenäppäimistöt, verkkokamerat ja kuulokemikrofonit
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

Katso kaikki Logitechin yhteystiedot