Internet Explorer 8/9/10 -selainta ei enää tueta. Käytä tätä uudempaa selainta, jotta voit tarkastella sivustoamme.

Lehdistö

Tuoreet uutiset

 
Logitech Files Annual Report on Form 10-K

Lue lisää

 
Logitech Delivers Best Annual Retail Sales Growth in Five Years

FY 2016 Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency and Profitability Beats Expectations; FY 2017 Outlook Confirmed
Lue lisää

 
Logi BASE: The Easiest Way to Charge and Use Your iPad Pro

First Charging Stand for iPad Pro Unlocks New Possibilities in Every Room
Lue lisää

 
Logitech to Acquire Jaybird, Expanding into the Fastgrowing Wireless Audio Wearables Market

Lue lisää

 
Logitech G Introduces Its Best Gaming Mouse Yet With Professional-Grade Wireless

Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum Features Industry-Leading Wireless Technology, Advanced Optical Gaming Sensor, Flexible Ambidextrous Design and Customizable Lighting
Lue lisää

 

Lehdistötiedotearkisto

 

Lehdistölle

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Media & yhteisösuhteet

Yleiset lehdistötiedustelut
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Yritysviestintä

Yhdysvalloissa ja muualla maailmassa
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Eurooppa
Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Tyynenmeren Aasia
Cannis Wong, Tyynenmeren Aasia, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

Yhdysvallat ja Kanada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Tuote-PR – Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Tuote-PR – Peli- ja tietokonenäppäimistöt, verkkokamerat ja kuulokemikrofonit
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

Katso kaikki Logitechin yhteystiedot