Lehdistötiedotteet

Logitech to Announce Second Quarter Fiscal 2011 Results

 

FREMONT, Calif., Sept. 28, 2010 and ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland, Sept. 29, 2010 — Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) today announced that it will release quarterly financial results on Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2010 at 10 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time and Thursday, Oct. 28, 2009 at 04:00 Central European Summer Time.

There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on Thursday, Oct. 28, 2010 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time and 14:30 Central European Summer Time. A live webcast of the call, along with presentation slides, will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech
Logitech is a world leader in products that connect people to the digital experiences they care about. Spanning multiple computing, communication and entertainment platforms, Logitech's combined hardware and software enable or enhance digital navigation, music and video entertainment, gaming, social networking, audio and video communication over the Internet, video security and home-entertainment control. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

# # #

Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in Switzerland and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s Web site at www.logitech.com.

(LOGI – IR)

Lehdistötiedotearkisto