Communiqués de presse

Logitech CFO Erik Bardman to Present at Two Financial Community Conferences

 

FREMONT, Calif., Aug. 3, 2010 and ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland, Aug. 4, 2010 — Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (NASDAQ: LOGI) today announced that Erik K. Bardman, senior vice president, finance and chief financial officer, will present at the following financial community conferences:

  • Oppenheimer Annual Technology, Media & Telecommunications conference in Boston on Aug. 10, 2010 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time / 20:00 Central European Summer Time. A live webcast and replay will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.
  • Morgan Keegan 2010 Technology Conference in New York on Aug. 11, 2010 at 9:05 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time / 15:05 Central European Summer Time. A live webcast and replay will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.
About Logitech
Logitech is a world leader in products that connect people to the digital experiences they care about. Spanning multiple computing, communication and entertainment platforms, Logitech's combined hardware and software enable or enhance digital navigation, music and video entertainment, gaming, social networking, audio and video communication over the Internet, video security and home-entertainment control. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

# # #

Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in Switzerland and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s Web site at www.logitech.com.

(LOGI – IR)

Press Release Archive