Az IE8/IE9/IE10 már nem támogatott böngésző. Kérjük, használjon egy aktuálisabb böngészőt az oldalunk megtekintéséhez.

Sajtó

Hírek

 
Logitech Accelerates with Best Retail Sales
Growth in Over Five Years, Up 13%

Company Raises Sales and Profit Outlook Following Better-Than-Expected Q1
További tudnivalók

 
Logitech K780 Multi-Device: One Keyboard for Any Device

Latest Keyboard from Logitech Rewrites the Rules of Desktop Typing for the Modern Workspace
További tudnivalók

 
Logitech Files Annual Report on Form 10-K

További tudnivalók

 
Logitech Delivers Best Annual Retail Sales Growth in Five Years

FY 2016 Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency and Profitability Beats Expectations; FY 2017 Outlook Confirmed
További tudnivalók

 
Logitech to Acquire Jaybird, Expanding into the Fastgrowing Wireless Audio Wearables Market

További tudnivalók

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Média és közösségi kapcsolatok

Általános sajtóinformáció
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Vállalati kommunikáció

Amerikai Egyesült Államok és világszerte
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Európa
Laura Scorza, EMEA, rangidős vállalati kommunikációs igazgató
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Ázsia és a csendes-óceáni régió
Cannis Wong, Ázsia és a csendes-óceáni régió, rangidős közkapcsolati igazgató
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

Egyesült Államok/Kanada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Termékkommunikáció – Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Termékkommunikáció – játékhoz tervezett és egyéb számítógépes billentyűzetek, webkamerák és mikrofonos fejhallgatók
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

A Logitech összes kapcsolattartója