Az IE8/IE9/IE10 már nem támogatott böngésző. Kérjük, használjon egy aktuálisabb böngészőt az oldalunk megtekintéséhez.

Sajtó

Hírek

 
Logitech Files Annual Report on Form 10-K

További tudnivalók

 
Logitech Delivers Best Annual Retail Sales Growth in Five Years

FY 2016 Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency and Profitability Beats Expectations; FY 2017 Outlook Confirmed
További tudnivalók

 
Logitech to Acquire Jaybird, Expanding into the Fastgrowing Wireless Audio Wearables Market

További tudnivalók

 
Logitech G Introduces Its Best Gaming Mouse Yet With Professional-Grade Wireless

Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum Features Industry-Leading Wireless Technology, Advanced Optical Gaming Sensor, Flexible Ambidextrous Design and Customizable Lighting
További tudnivalók

 
Logitech G Unveils Two Cherry Mechanical Gaming Keyboards

The Logitech G610 Orion Brown and Logitech G610 Orion Red Feature Cherry MX Mechanical Switches, Customizable Lighting and Pure Performance-Driven Design
További tudnivalók

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Média és közösségi kapcsolatok

Általános sajtóinformáció
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Vállalati kommunikáció

Amerikai Egyesült Államok és világszerte
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Európa
Laura Scorza, EMEA, rangidős vállalati kommunikációs igazgató
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Ázsia és a csendes-óceáni régió
Cannis Wong, Ázsia és a csendes-óceáni régió, rangidős közkapcsolati igazgató
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

Egyesült Államok/Kanada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Termékkommunikáció – Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Termékkommunikáció – játékhoz tervezett és egyéb számítógépes billentyűzetek, webkamerák és mikrofonos fejhallgatók
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

A Logitech összes kapcsolattartója