Sajtószoba

Logitech Sets Third Quarter Fiscal 2007 Earnings Announcement

 

FREMONT, Calif., Jan. 3, 2007 and ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland, Jan. 4, 2007 — Logitech International (SWX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) announced that it will release quarterly financial results on Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2007 at 10:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time/Thursday, Jan. 18, 2007 at 04:00 Central European Time. 

There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on Jan. 18, 2007 at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time/14:00 Central European Time. A live webcast of the call, along with presentation slides, will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com

About Logitech
Logitech is a world leader in personal peripherals, driving innovation in PC navigation, Internet communications, digital music, home-entertainment control, gaming and wireless devices. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company traded on the SWX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

### 

Logitech, the Logitech logo and other Logitech marks are owned by Logitech and may be registered. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the Company´s Web site at www.logitech.com.

Press Release Archive