Sajtószoba

Logitech CFO Mark Hawkins to Present at Pacific Crest Technology Leadership Forum

 

FREMONT, Calif., July 31, 2008 — Logitech International (SWX:LOGN) (NASDAQ:LOGI) today announced that Mark J. Hawkins, Logitech senior vice president of finance and information technology, and chief financial officer, will present at the Pacific Crest Technology Leadership Forum in Vail, Colo. on Aug. 4, 2008 at 9:30 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time/11:30 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time/17:30 Central European Summer Time. A live webcast and replay of the presentation will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech
Logitech is a world leader in personal peripherals, driving innovation in PC navigation, Internet communications, digital music, home-entertainment control, gaming and wireless devices. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SWX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

  # # #

Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in Switzerland and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s Web site at www.logitech.com.

Press Release Archive