IE8/IE9/IE10 bukan lagi browser yang didukung. Silakan gunakan browser yang lebih baru untuk melihat situs kami.

Press

Berita Terbaru

 
Logitech Files Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q

Selengkapnya

 
Logitech Delivers Better-Than-Expected Q3 Results and Raises FY 2016 Outlook

Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency
Selengkapnya

 
Logitech Files Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q

Selengkapnya

 
Logitech Q2 Delivers Best Retail Sales Growth Since 2010

Retail Sales Up 12 Percent in Constant Currency
Selengkapnya

 
Logitech Confirms FY 2016 Outlook with Q1 Sales of $470 Million

Q1 Retail Sales Grow 7 Percent in Constant Currency: Company Transition to Growth on Track
Selengkapnya

 

Arsip Press Release

 

Untuk Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Hubungan Media & Komunitas

Pertanyaan Umum
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Komunikasi Korporat

Amerika Serikat dan Seluruh Dunia
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Eropa
Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Asia Pasifik
Cannis Wong, Asia Pasifik, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

Amerika Serikat/Kanada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Humas Produk - Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Humas Produk - Keyboard Komputer dan Gaming, Webcam, dan Headset
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

Lihat Semua Kontak Logitech