Il browser IE8/IE9/IE10 non è più supportato. Per visitare questo sito, utilizzare un browser più recente.

Stampa

Ultime notizie

 
Logitech G Expands RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Lineup

Logitech G810 Orion Spectrum Features Exclusive Romer-G Mechanical Switches and Intelligent RGB Illumination in a Pure Performance-Driven Design
Ulteriori informazioni

 
Logitech Files Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q

Ulteriori informazioni

 
Logitech Delivers Better-Than-Expected Q3 Results and Raises FY 2016 Outlook

Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency
Ulteriori informazioni

 
Logitech Announces New G502 Proteus Spectrum Gaming Mouse

The Best-Selling Gaming Mouse Just Got Better With Customizable RGB Lighting
Ulteriori informazioni

 
Logi CREATE Unveiled: The First Accessories Specially Designed with Apple for the iPad Pro

Make More Possible and Get More Done with Logi CREATE for iPad Pro
Ulteriori informazioni

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Media & Community Relations

General Press Inquiries
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Corporate Communications

Stati Uniti e internazionale
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europa
Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Asia Pacifico
Cannis Wong, Asia Pacifico, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

Stati Uniti/Canada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Product PR - Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Product PR - Webcam, tastiere e cuffie con microfono per computer e videogiochi
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

Elenco completo dei contatti Logitech