Il browser IE8/IE9/IE10 non è più supportato. Per visitare questo sito, utilizzare un browser più recente.

Stampa

Ultime notizie

 
Logitech G Introduces New Gaming Mouse Designed With And For Professional eSports Players

The New Logitech G Pro Gaming Mouse Is Optimized for Tournament Play
Ulteriori informazioni

 
Logitech Files Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q

Ulteriori informazioni

 
Logitech Accelerates with Best Retail Sales
Growth in Over Five Years, Up 13%

Company Raises Sales and Profit Outlook Following Better-Than-Expected Q1
Ulteriori informazioni

 
Logitech K780 Multi-Device: One Keyboard for Any Device

Latest Keyboard from Logitech Rewrites the Rules of Desktop Typing for the Modern Workspace
Ulteriori informazioni

 
Logitech Collaboration Program Welcomes 15 New Technology Partners

Program Features Cloud Video Conferencing Partners and Complementary Technology Partners to Deliver an Exceptional User Experience
Ulteriori informazioni

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Media & Community Relations

General Press Inquiries
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Corporate Communications

Stati Uniti e internazionale
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europa
Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Asia Pacifico
Cannis Wong, Asia Pacifico, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

Stati Uniti/Canada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Product PR - Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Product PR - Webcam, tastiere e cuffie con microfono per computer e videogiochi
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

Elenco completo dei contatti Logitech