Stampa

For the Press

Media & Community Relations</h4>

General Press Inquiries

510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Corporate Communications

Stati Uniti e internazionale

Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com

Europa

Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
+41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com

Asia Pacifico

Cannis Wong, Asia Pacifico, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

Stati Uniti/Canada

LifeSize

Megan Lueders
512-623-4151 pr@lifesize.com

Logitech for Business

Ann Finnie
510-713-5854 afinnie@logitech.com

Product PR - Musica

Andrea McDonald
415-249-6768 andrea.mcdonald@finnpartners.com

Product PR - Gioco

Amanda Sanyal
510-713-5051 asanyal@logitech.com

Product PR - Periferiche PC

Ann Finnie
510-713-5854 afinnie@logitech.com

Product PR - Tablet e intrattenimento domestico digitale

Jessica Monney
510-713-5830 jmonney@logitech.com

America Latina

Argentina

Julieta Biagioni
(+5411) 5199-6029 jbiagioni@muchnik.com

Brasile

Mariana Carrillo
+55 11 97643 7123 carrillo@smartpr.com.br

Messico

Tatiana Cecilia Diaz Bedolla
+52 55 6392 1100 tatiana@anothercompany.com.mx

Asia Pacifico

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacifico
Asia Pacifico

Cannis Wong
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacifico
India

Mohit Sharma
msharma@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacifico
Taiwan

Allen Hsieh
886 2 6606 6716 ahsieh1@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacifico
Hong Kong

Cannis Wong
+852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacifico
Corea

Jung-Won Choi
+822 761 1207 jungwon_choi@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacifico
Sud-est asiatico - Filippine, Singapore, Vietnam

Jeanette Wu
+65 6887 6419 jjwu1@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacifico
Sud-est asiatico - Indonesia, Malesia, Thailandia

Sarena Chou
sarena_chou@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacifico
Cina

Sonia Jiang
+86(0)21-22302620 sonia_jiang@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacifico
Australia

Estelle Baldry
+61 2 9764 8330 ebaldry@logitech.com

Logitech Product PR, Asia Pacifico
Nuova Zelanda

Joanna Graham
+64 2166 5216 jgraham@logitech.com

Logicool Giappone

Logitech Product PR, Giappone
Logicool, Giappone

Naoya Umeda
+81 3-6385-7127 numeda@logitech.com

Europa

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Austria

Doris Steiner
+43 (1) 717 86-132 doris.steiner@ketchum-publico.at

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Bielorussia

Darya Denisevich
+375 (17) 291-46-94, +375 (29) 751-74-58, 310-60-65 dd@labs.by

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Belgio

Karolien Cloots
+32 2 474 17 40 karolienc@lvtpr.com

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Croazia

Dalibor Jakus
+385 1 3095 248 dalibor@nulaosam.hr

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Repubblica Ceca

Ivan Sobička
+420 272 016 813 ivan.sobicka@dataconsult.cz

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Danimarca

Karin Norgaard
+45 33 14 00 00 karin@thinkpr.dk

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Finlandia

Jiri Koivuniemi
+358-40-8378097 jiri@visionist.fi

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Francia

Victoria Bareille
+33 (1) 55 21 01 41 victoriab@reflexion-publique.com

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Germania

Saskia Stolper
+49 69256693 logitechall@hotwirepr.com

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Grecia

Sophia Belouka
+306937014444 sophia@nestmedia.gr

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Ungheria

Szátmari Péter
36 1 880 3077 szatmari.peter@cafepr.hu

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Irlanda

Avril Collins
+ 353 1 498 0300 avril.collins@murrayconsult.ie

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Italia

Stefano Bogani
+39 (0)2 700251 logitech@imageware.it

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Paesi Bassi

Julien Harbers
+31(0)317 410483 logitech@whizpr.nl

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Norvegia

Gunnar Bækkevold
+47 91 77 67 17 gunnar@consilio.no

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Polonia

Jakub Zajdel
+48 667 558 058 jakub.zajdel@digitalopengroup.pl

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Romania

Tudor Daescu
+40 723529765 tudor@prpeople.ro

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Russia

Evgenia Generalova
+7 495 258 20 45 eg@polylog.ru

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Serbia

Jelena Đorđević Knežević
+385 1 3095 248 jelena@nulaosam.eu

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Spagna

Valença Figuera
+34 934 521 600 valenca.figuera@equiposingular.com

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Svezia

Christian Daflos
+46 733 229 889 christian@awb.se

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Svizzera

Alois Inderbitzin
+41 43 322 01 10 logitech@prfact.ch

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Turchia

Asime Özgörüs Tansöker
+90 212 2750145 asime@strateji.com

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Ucraina

Inna Polshina
+38 044 496 28 10 inna.polshina@180prpa.com.ua

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Regno Unito

Brands2Life
+44 (0)20 75921200 logitech@brands2life.com

Africa

Logitech Product PR, Europa
Sud Africa

Candice Appel
27 (0) 11 470 5900  candice@cravingnovity.co.za