상세 보도 자료

Logitech 2009년 회계 2분기 공지 (영문)

 

FREMONT, Calif., Sept. 29, 2008 and ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland, Sept. 30, 2008 — Logitech International (SWX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) today announced that it will release quarterly financial results on Monday, Oct. 20, 2008 at 10 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time and Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008 at 04:00 Central European Summer Time.

There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on Oct. 21, 2008 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time and 14:30 Central European Summer Time. A live webcast of the call, along with presentation slides, will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech
Logitech is a world leader in personal peripherals, driving innovation in PC navigation, Internet communications, digital music, home-entertainment control, gaming and wireless devices. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SWX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

  # # #

Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in Switzerland and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s Web site at www.logitech.com.

Press Release Archive