IE8/IE9/IE10 wordt niet meer ondersteund als browser. Gebruik een recentere browser om onze site te bekijken.

Pers

Laatste nieuws

 
Logitech Unveils New M720 Triathlon Multi-Device Mouse

Switch Between Devices and OS’ to Boost Productivity
Lees verder

 
Logitech Introduces Its First Ever Silent Mice

M330 Silent Plus and M220 Silent Deliver Precise Navigation and Click Feel
Lees verder

 
Logitech G Introduces New Gaming Mouse Designed With And For Professional eSports Players

The New Logitech G Pro Gaming Mouse Is Optimized for Tournament Play
Lees verder

 
Logitech Files Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q

Lees verder

 
Logitech Accelerates with Best Retail Sales
Growth in Over Five Years, Up 13%

Company Raises Sales and Profit Outlook Following Better-Than-Expected Q1
Lees verder

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Media- en communityrelaties

Algemene vragen met betrekking tot nieuws
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Bedrijfscommunicatie

Verenigde Staten en wereldwijd
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europa
Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Pacifisch Azië
Cannis Wong, Pacifisch Azië, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

Verenigde Staten/Canada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Product PR - Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Product PR - Gaming- en computertoetsenborden, webcams en headsets
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

Alle Logitech-contacten bekijken