IE8/IE9/IE10 wordt niet meer ondersteund als browser. Gebruik een recentere browser om onze site te bekijken.

Pers

Laatste nieuws

 
Logitech K780 Multi-Device: One Keyboard for Any Device

Latest Keyboard from Logitech Rewrites the Rules of Desktop Typing for the Modern Workspace
Lees verder

 
Logitech Files Annual Report on Form 10-K

Lees verder

 
Logitech Delivers Best Annual Retail Sales Growth in Five Years

FY 2016 Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency and Profitability Beats Expectations; FY 2017 Outlook Confirmed
Lees verder

 
Logi BASE: The Easiest Way to Charge and Use Your iPad Pro

First Charging Stand for iPad Pro Unlocks New Possibilities in Every Room
Lees verder

 
Logitech to Acquire Jaybird, Expanding into the Fastgrowing Wireless Audio Wearables Market

Lees verder

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Media- en communityrelaties

Algemene vragen met betrekking tot nieuws
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Bedrijfscommunicatie

Verenigde Staten en wereldwijd
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europa
Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Pacifisch Azië
Cannis Wong, Pacifisch Azië, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

Verenigde Staten/Canada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
Product PR - Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Product PR - Gaming- en computertoetsenborden, webcams en headsets
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

Alle Logitech-contacten bekijken