Persberichten

Logitech to Announce Third Quarter Fiscal 2014 Results

 

NEWARK, Calif. , Jan. 6, 2014 and LAUSANNE, Switzerland, Jan. 7, 2014 — Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) today announced that it will release quarterly financial results on Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014 at 10:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time and Thursday, Jan. 23, 2014 at 04:00 Central European Time.

There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on Thursday, Jan. 23, 2014 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Standard Time and 14:30 Central European Time. A live webcast of the call will be available on the Logitech corporate website at http://ir.logitech.com.

Prepared Remarks Available Online
Logitech will make its prepared written remarks for the financial results teleconference available online at the same time as the release of its quarterly financial results on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com, in the Calendar section.

About Logitech
Logitech is a world leader in products that connect people to the digital experiences they care about. Spanning multiple computing, communication and entertainment platforms, Logitech's combined hardware and software enable or enhance digital navigation, music and video entertainment, gaming, social networking, audio and video communication over the Internet, video security and home-entertainment control. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

# # #

 

Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in Switzerland and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s website at www.logitech.com.

Press Release Archive