Persberichten

Logitech CEO Guerrino De Luca to Present at Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecoms Conference in Barcelona

 

FREMONT, Calif., Nov. 12, 2007 and ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland, Nov. 12, 2007 — Logitech International (SWX: LOGN) (NASDAQ: LOGI) today announced that Guerrino De Luca, Logitech president and chief executive officer, will present at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecoms Conference in Barcelona, Spain on Nov. 14, 2007 at 17:25 Central European Time/11:25 a.m. Eastern Standard Time/8:25 a.m. Pacific Standard Time. A live webcast and replay of the presentation will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech
Logitech is a world leader in personal peripherals, driving innovation in PC navigation, Internet communications, digital music, home-entertainment control, gaming and wireless devices. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company traded on the SWX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

Logitech, the Logitech logo and other Logitech marks are owned by Logitech and may be registered. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the Company’s Web site at www.logitech.com.

Press Release Archive