Nettleseren IE8/IE9 er ikke lenger støttet. Bruk en nyere nettleser for å vise siden.

Presse

Nyheter

 
Logitech Delivers Best Annual Retail Sales Growth in Five Years

FY 2016 Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency and Profitability Beats Expectations; FY 2017 Outlook Confirmed
Les mer

 
Logi BASE: The Easiest Way to Charge and Use Your iPad Pro

First Charging Stand for iPad Pro Unlocks New Possibilities in Every Room
Les mer

 
Logitech to Acquire Jaybird, Expanding into the Fastgrowing Wireless Audio Wearables Market

Les mer

 
Logitech G Introduces Its Best Gaming Mouse Yet With Professional-Grade Wireless

Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum Features Industry-Leading Wireless Technology, Advanced Optical Gaming Sensor, Flexible Ambidextrous Design and Customizable Lighting
Les mer

 
Logitech G Unveils Two Cherry Mechanical Gaming Keyboards

The Logitech G610 Orion Brown and Logitech G610 Orion Red Feature Cherry MX Mechanical Switches, Customizable Lighting and Pure Performance-Driven Design
Les mer

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Medie- og samfunnsansvar

Generelle presseforespørsler
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Bedriftskommunikasjon

USA og verden
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europa
Laura Scorza, Senior Corporate Communications Manager for Europa, Midtøsten og Afrika
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Stillehavsasia
Cannis Wong, Stillehavsasia, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

USA/Canada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
PR for Ultimate Ears-produkter
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Produkt-PR – gaming- og datamaskintastaturer, webkameraer og headset
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

Vis alle Logitechs kontaktpersoner