Logitech Collaboration Program Welcomes 15 New Technology Partners

Program Features Cloud Video Conferencing Partners and Complementary Technology Partners to Deliver an Exceptional User Experience

 
Logitech Files Annual Report on Form 10-K

 
Logitech Delivers Best Annual Retail Sales Growth in Five Years

FY 2016 Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency and Profitability Beats Expectations; FY 2017 Outlook Confirmed

 
Logi BASE: The Easiest Way to Charge and Use Your iPad Pro

First Charging Stand for iPad Pro Unlocks New Possibilities in Every Room

 
Logitech to Acquire Jaybird, Expanding into the Fastgrowing Wireless Audio Wearables Market

 

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Medie- og samfunnsansvar

Generelle presseforespørsler
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Bedriftskommunikasjon

USA og verden
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europa
Laura Scorza, Senior Corporate Communications Manager for Europa, Midtøsten og Afrika
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Stillehavsasia
Cannis Wong, Stillehavsasia, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

USA/Canada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
PR for Ultimate Ears-produkter
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Produkt-PR – gaming- og datamaskintastaturer, webkameraer og headset
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com