Nettleseren IE8/IE9 er ikke lenger støttet. Bruk en nyere nettleser for å vise siden.

Presse

Nyheter

 
Logitech G Introduces New Gaming Mouse Designed With And For Professional eSports Players

The New Logitech G Pro Gaming Mouse Is Optimized for Tournament Play
Les mer

 
Logitech Files Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q

Les mer

 
Logitech Accelerates with Best Retail Sales
Growth in Over Five Years, Up 13%

Company Raises Sales and Profit Outlook Following Better-Than-Expected Q1
Les mer

 
Logitech K780 Multi-Device: One Keyboard for Any Device

Latest Keyboard from Logitech Rewrites the Rules of Desktop Typing for the Modern Workspace
Les mer

 
Logitech Collaboration Program Welcomes 15 New Technology Partners

Program Features Cloud Video Conferencing Partners and Complementary Technology Partners to Deliver an Exceptional User Experience
Les mer

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Medie- og samfunnsansvar

Generelle presseforespørsler
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Bedriftskommunikasjon

USA og verden
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europa
Laura Scorza, Senior Corporate Communications Manager for Europa, Midtøsten og Afrika
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Stillehavsasia
Cannis Wong, Stillehavsasia, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

USA/Canada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
PR for Ultimate Ears-produkter
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Produkt-PR – gaming- og datamaskintastaturer, webkameraer og headset
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

Vis alle Logitechs kontaktpersoner