Nettleseren IE8/IE9 er ikke lenger støttet. Bruk en nyere nettleser for å vise siden.

Presse

Nyheter

 
Logitech Transforms the Way Teams Use Video Conferencing

Logitech GROUP Works with Video Conference Apps You Already Use
Les mer

 
Logitech G Expands RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Lineup

Logitech G810 Orion Spectrum Features Exclusive Romer-G Mechanical Switches and Intelligent RGB Illumination in a Pure Performance-Driven Design
Les mer

 
Logitech Files Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q

Les mer

 
Logitech Delivers Better-Than-Expected Q3 Results and Raises FY 2016 Outlook

Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency
Les mer

 
Logitech Announces New G502 Proteus Spectrum Gaming Mouse

The Best-Selling Gaming Mouse Just Got Better With Customizable RGB Lighting
Les mer

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Medie- og samfunnsansvar

Generelle presseforespørsler
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Bedriftskommunikasjon

USA og verden
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europa
Laura Scorza, Senior Corporate Communications Manager for Europa, Midtøsten og Afrika
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Stillehavsasia
Cannis Wong, Stillehavsasia, Senior Public Relations Manager
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

USA/Canada

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
PR for Ultimate Ears-produkter
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
Produkt-PR – gaming- og datamaskintastaturer, webkameraer og headset
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

Vis alle Logitechs kontaktpersoner