IE8/IE9/IE10 não é mais um navegador compatível. Use um navegador mais atual para acessar nosso site.

Imprensa

Notícias recentes

 
Logitech Delivers Best Annual Retail Sales Growth in Five Years

FY 2016 Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency and Profitability Beats Expectations; FY 2017 Outlook Confirmed
Ler mais

 
Logitech Files Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q

Ler mais

 
Logitech Delivers Better-Than-Expected Q3 Results and Raises FY 2016 Outlook

Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency
Ler mais

 
Logitech Files Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q

Ler mais

 
Logitech Q2 Delivers Best Retail Sales Growth Since 2010

Retail Sales Up 12 Percent in Constant Currency
Ler mais

 

Press Release Archive

 

For the Press

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

Relações de mídia e comunidade

Informações gerais de imprensa
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

Corporate Communications

Estados Unidos e Internacional
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
Europa
Laura Scorza, EMEA, Senior Corporate Communications Manager
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
Pacífico Asiático
Cannis Wong, Pacífico Asiático, Gerente Sênior de Relações Públicas
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

Estados Unidos/Canadá

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
RP de Produtos - Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
RP de Produtos - Teclados, Webcams e Headsets para Jogos e Computador
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

Consulte todos os contatos da Logitech