Pressmeddelanden

Logitech Sets Fourth Quarter Fiscal 2007 Earnings Announcement

 

FREMONT, Calif., April 4, 2007 and ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland, April 5, 2007— Logitech International (SWX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) announced that it will release quarterly and full fiscal year financial results on Wednesday, April 18, 2007 at 7:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time/10:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time, Thursday, April 19, 2007 at 04:00 Central European Time. 

There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on April 19, 2007 at 5:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time/8:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time/14:00 Central European Time. A live webcast of the call, along with presentation slides, will be accessible at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech
Logitech is a world leader in personal peripherals, driving innovation in PC navigation, Internet communications, digital music, home-entertainment control, gaming and wireless devices. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company traded on the SWX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

# # #

Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in the United States and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company´s Web site at www.logitech.com.

Press Release Archive