Pressmeddelanden

Logitech CFO Mark Hawkins to Present at Credit Suisse Annual Technology Conference in Phoenix

 

FREMONT, Calif., Nov. 26, 2007 and ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland, Nov. 27, 2007 — Logitech International (SWX: LOGN) (NASDAQ: LOGI) today announced that Mark J. Hawkins, Logitech senior vice president of finance and information technology, and chief financial officer, will present at the Credit Suisse Annual Technology Conference in Phoenix on Nov. 28, 2007 at 3:00 p.m. Mountain Standard Time/5:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time/23:00 Central European Time. A live webcast of the presentation will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com and a replay will be available 24 hours after the presentation.

About Logitech
Logitech is a world leader in personal peripherals, driving innovation in PC navigation, Internet communications, digital music, home-entertainment control, gaming and wireless devices. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company traded on the SWX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

 # # #

Logitech, the Logitech logo and other Logitech marks are owned by Logitech and may be registered. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the Company’s Web site at www.logitech.com.

Press Release Archive