Pressmeddelanden

Logitech Chairman and Acting CEO Guerrino De Luca to Present at Morgan Stanley
Technology Media and Telecoms Conference in Barcelona

 

FREMONT, Calif. Nov. 10, 2011 and MORGES, Switzerland, Nov. 11, 2011 — Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (NASDAQ: LOGI) today announced that Guerrino De Luca, Logitech chairman and acting president and chief executive officer, will present at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecoms Conference in Barcelona, Spain on Nov. 16, 2011 at 11:15 Central European Time/5:15 a.m. Eastern Standard Time/2:15 a.m. Pacific Standard Time. A live webcast and replay will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech

Logitech is a world leader in products that connect people to the digital experiences they care about. Spanning multiple computing, communication and entertainment platforms, Logitech’s combined hardware and software enable or enhance digital navigation, music and video entertainment, gaming, social networking, audio and video communication over the Internet, video security and home-entertainment control. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

###

Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in Switzerland and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s website at www.logitech.com

Press Release Archive