ไม่สนับสนุนเบราว์เซอร์ IE8/IE9/IE10 อีกต่อไป โปรดใช้เบราว์เซอร์รุ่นใหม่กว่าเพื่อดูไซต์ของเรา

สื่อ

ข่าวสารล่าสุด

 
Logitech Delivers Best Annual Retail Sales Growth in Five Years

FY 2016 Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency and Profitability Beats Expectations; FY 2017 Outlook Confirmed
อ่านเพิ่มเติม

 
Logitech Files Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q

อ่านเพิ่มเติม

 
Logitech Delivers Better-Than-Expected Q3 Results and Raises FY 2016 Outlook

Retail Sales Grow 9 Percent in Constant Currency
อ่านเพิ่มเติม

 
Logitech Files Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q

อ่านเพิ่มเติม

 
Logitech Q2 Delivers Best Retail Sales Growth Since 2010

Retail Sales Up 12 Percent in Constant Currency
อ่านเพิ่มเติม

 

คลังการแถลงข่าว

 

สำหรับสื่อ

 
Request Information

Need more information?
Make a request.

ฝ่ายสื่อมวลชนและชุมชนสัมพันธ์

ข้อซักถามทั่วไปของสื่อมวลชน:
510-713-6035 mediarelations@logitech.com

สื่อสารองค์กร

สหรัฐฯ และทั่วโลก
Krista Todd
510-713-5834 ktodd@logitech.com
ยุโรป
Laura Scorza, EMEA, ผู้จัดการอาวุโสฝ่ายสื่อสารองค์กร
41 21 863 5336 lscorza@logitech.com
เอเชีย-แปซิฟิก
Cannis Wong, เอเชีย-แปซิฟิก, ผู้จัดการอาวุโสฝ่ายประชาสัมพันธ์
852 2821 5900 cannis_wong@logitech.com

สหรัฐฯ/แคนาดา

LifeSize
Maria Galler
201-699-6027 mgaller@lifesize.com
PR สำหรับผลิตภัณฑ์ - Ultimate Ears
Beth Swierk
415-348-2734 beth.swierk@ultimateears.com
PR สำหรับผลิตภัณฑ์ - คีย์บอร์ดเล่นเกมและคีย์บอร์ดคอมพิวเตอร์ เว็บแคม และชุดหูฟัง
Wendy Spander
510-713-5393 wspander@logitech.com
 

ดูการติดต่อของ Logitech ทั้งหมด

ดาวน์โหลดสื่อ (Press Materials)

 

Corporate Logos & Images Product Information & Images

More About Logitech

 

Industry Awards