การแถลงข่าว

Logitech to Announce Preliminary First Quarter Fiscal 2015 Results

 

NEWARK, Calif., July 7, 2014 and LAUSANNE, Switzerland, July 8, 2014 — Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) today announced that it will release preliminary unaudited quarterly financial results on Wednesday, July 23, 2014 at 10:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time and Thursday, July 24, 2014 at 04:00 Central European Summer Time. Due to an ongoing Audit Committee investigation, and because the Company has not yet filed its Form 10-K for Fiscal Year 2014, these first quarter financial results will be presented as preliminary.

There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on Thursday, July 24, 2014 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time and 14:30 Central European Summer Time. A live webcast of the call will be available on the Logitech corporate website at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech
Logitech is a world leader in products that connect people to the digital experiences they care about. Spanning multiple computing, communication and entertainment platforms, Logitech's combined hardware and software enable or enhance digital navigation, music and video entertainment, gaming, social networking, audio and video communication over the Internet, video security and home-entertainment control. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

# # #

Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in Switzerland and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s website at www.logitech.com.

คลังการแถลงข่าว